DOC # Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Type of Release	Released From	Highest Felony Class
279581 Howell	Carlos	Cerrone	Discharged - Minimum Expiration	Daviess County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
159784 Todd	Michael	Deandra	Discharged (by SOCD Completion) - Not Specified	Kentucky State Penitentiary	Class C (5 - 10 years)
276582 Silvey	Joseph		Shock Probation Began - In State	Simpson County Jail	Class C (5 - 10 years)
165540 Conyer	John	E	Shock Probation Began - In State	Allen County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
219604 Davis	David	Ray	Shock Probation Began - In State	Union County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
262874 Mcdaniel	James		Shock Probation Began - In State	Daviess County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
244540 Brown	Gregory	Lee	Shock Probation Began - In State	Daviess County Det. Cntr	Class C (5 - 10 years)
219851 Banks	Logan		Sex Offender Conditional Discharge - In State	Eastern KY Corr. Complex	Class C (5 - 10 years)
141058 Utley-Rush	Lisa		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Fulton County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
241487 Ison	Charles	M	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Johnson County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
261633 Back	Chasity		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Campbell County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)
238707 Myers	Mindy		Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Daviess County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
216184 Lowe	Howard	Ralph	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Lee County Det. Cntr	Class D (1 - 5 years)
245971 Smith	Michael	Shane	Mandatory Reentry Supervision - In State	Barren County Jail	Class D (1 - 5 years)